Gallery Pics

Balwinder Singh Laddi of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Sri Hargobindpur. He has won the elections with a margin of 18065 votes and Manjit Singh Manna of SAD is the trailing candidate. Sri Hargobindpur constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 8.